An image

when I stepped outside this morning the first thing I saw was this and my mind registered a ferriswheel, as I was stepping back in I felt myself thinking, no, not a ferriswheel, what would a ferriswheel be doing on the path in the backyard?

I found myself looking up the ferriswheel though, its origins, and found that a bridgebuilder built this

it just made me feel that this bridgebuilder while building bridges was inspired to make the arcs of the bridges connect like a rainbow would look like if viewed looking down and made it into a ride :)

and I see too the lines that form squares, circles, triangles, connected to another just the same

and if I were a number I imagine my life as described in this link :)

http://www.lunarplanner.com/number.html

Leave a Reply

