A sensation

while on the computer today I began to see little flickers of movement out of the corners on my eyes, in this movement was a shadowy form of a cat, I have seen this shadowey form before

since it was thundering and raining I thought maybe one of the cats was out and wanted to come in so began to call them to see where they were

when I returned to the computer one of them jumped down from a chair opposite me where he was sleeping

after he did I felt this sensation that I somehow had been seeing his dream :)

Leave a Reply

