Twilight

the shades of time

3 thoughts on “Twilight

  1. twilight –

    as the bridge
    between dusk and dawn
    is simply the distance I must breach
    between my lips
    and yours.

    I pray you are of the female gender.
    it’s and old poem, sorry I couldn’t resist.

    beautiful image.

  2. You would be surprised how inspiration comes through the smallest things. In fact the best ones usually do. Simplicity is sincerity and this image is just rather comforting. I believe it’s the colors, they are very soothing.

Leave a Reply

