Cowboy Junkies

Sweet Jane

2 thoughts on “Cowboy Junkies

  1. :) Hello! You might notice from my comment (from on your side of the screen) that my email very close to this! I’ve been “Sweet Jaine” for more years than I can remember now – and the song by the Cowboy Junkies is my favorite! Thanks for posting this!

  2. Grace :) thank you for coming by, it is always amazing to me to see connections.

    an update April, 2010

    I found the River Waltz song on youtube that they sing :)

    The River Waltz

Leave a Reply

