Raw food and cooked food, comparison

A little video that I wanted to save and show from the ones at the Garden Diet. It is amazing to me just how many nurtrients we destroy by cooking our food. I think of my body now as such a strong and adaptable thing, to have put up with all the lack of nutrients I have given it in the past and to have still survived without showing troubles to me. I am lucky.

Since beginning to follow this way of eating, I have felt so so much better, I did not realize how much better I could feel. My skin is glowing, my eye color so bright, my hair grows so fast and is thicker and my skin is no longer dry even in these winter months. My energy level is higher, my mind feels clearer, even upon first waking and I feel balanced.

Leave a Reply

